Voiding documents is now easier than ever!  Simply navigate to the document in question and press 'edit > void document':

After a document has been voided, it will still be accessible to your client via the original link and their Client Portal; however you will both now see the VOID stamp. Also, if the document was not completed, your contact will no longer be able to do so.

Important Notes:

  • Voided documents cannot be un-voided
  • An Invoice which has been voided may no longer be paid
  • A Contract which has been voided may no longer be signed
  • A Questionnaire which has been voided may no longer be answered/submitted
  • A Quote which has been voided may no longer be accepted
  • You may void an uncompleted, completed (paid/signed/accepted), or partially completed document
Did this answer your question?