You may unlink a brand by deleting and removing it. Please note that this will delete that brand and all of it's contents (this cannot be undone)
Please use the steps below as a guideline:
Unlink & Cancel Brands within 17hats:
Once logged into the Master brand, go to your Account Settings then click on My Account to see a list of your linked brands
Next to each linked brand you will see an X next to "Linked"
Click the X to receive a dialog window warning you that this option will delete this brand, and the action cannot be undone
Check off the warning and click "Yes" to delete this brand:
Keep in mind:
Only the Owner of the 17hats brand can unlink and cancel additional brands
The Owner must be logged into the Master Brand to make these changes
* This feature may not be available on all plan types.