When you create a Draft Email it will save under "Important Documents" in your client's project where you would like to save the draft to potentially send in the future. 

The draft will also be visible on your Overview screen as well: 

If you click on the draft email in your Overview screen on in the project it's saved to you can select "delete draft" to delete that draft. 

Did this answer your question?