Sometimes you'll create scheduled emails that will either be listed under "Important Documents" where you would like the scheduled email to send. It will also be listed on your Overview screen as well. 

To delete/cancel these scheduled emails from sending you can select "Cancel Send" at the top of the email after clicking on that scheduled email.  

Did this answer your question?