It is important to note, that once a project has been archived, no notifications will appear on the overview screen that are related to the project (including workflows notifications). The items that were previously on the overview screen will be removed upon the archive.  

You will see that if you have any items under "WHAT'S COMING UP IN THE NEXT 7 DAYS":

When the project is archived, those items are removed, and the workflow can only be accessed in the lower right corner of your project page:



Keyword Search:  Project, Archive, Notifications, Workflow

Did this answer your question?