Once you use a time tracking rate for a client, the rate is fixed. At this point, if you decide to change the rate in settings, the client will still keep the old rate. This is by design.  To update the rate for an existing client, you can edit the timer in the time log of the project.  


KeywordSearch: Timer, Rates, Billing, New, Old

Did this answer your question?