We are currently offering a 30-day money back guarantee for any user who decides the software doesn't meet their business needs within their first 30-days. The rest of our Refund/Cancellation policy is listed below, as it appears on our Terms of Service:

SUBSCRIPTION FEES AND RENEWAL

Use of the Service requires payment in advance. If at the conclusion of your initial subscription term you fail to pay for additional usage, your account will be suspended and inaccessible until payment is made.

See the website for current subscription fees. Your subscription will renew automatically at the end of the standard monthly, annual, biannual, or other pre-determined billing cycle that coincides with the end of your subscription term. That just keeps things simple. Note that there may not be any notice of this pending renewal prior to the actual renewal. Please refer to the “Billing Info” screen (in Account Settings) for information about your renewal date. You will receive a payment confirmation after subscription renewal.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes, levies, or duties, excluding only United States (federal or state) taxes.

CANCELLATION, SUSPENSION, AND TERMINATION

You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. An email, direct chat, or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the Account Settings link at the top of the screen and then clicking on the “cancel account” link in “Billing Info.” It’s that easy!

If you cancel your account before the end of your current paid up term, your termination will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle, but you won’t be entitled to a refund or prorated adjustment. (Sorry.)

If you cancel your account, your account access will be limited to the end of the current paid term. After that ends, 17hats will maintain your content for at least one month - so if you reactivate your account, your content will be as you left it. After 45 days, 17hats may, at our sole discretion, delete all of your content; once this content is deleted, it will not be recoverable. Once your active subscription ends, your content will no longer be accessible, so we advise exporting any reporting, contact lists, or important documents prior to the end of your subscription.

If, within the first 30 days of your brand new first-time subscription, you aren’t completely happy with 17hats and you have already canceled your account, you may contact our support team to request a refund. Please make sure to contact us within this 30-day period, though - requests received after this period will not be refunded.

Subscription fees are processed in United States Dollars, and any approved refunds will also be processed in United States Dollars. No accommodation will be made for any differences that occur due to currency fluctuations between the date of the original charge and the refund date.

We reserve the right to temporarily suspend or cancel your account if your usage significantly exceeds the average usage of other Service customers. Of course, we’ll reach out to you before taking any action except in rare cases where the level of use may negatively impact the performance of the Service for other customers.

17hats, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate any account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account


Feel free to read the rest of our Terms of Service here. 


Keywords: Cancellation, Refund, Subscription 

Did this answer your question?