Please be advised that disconnecting a synced bank account will remove all transactions (including categorized ones) along with it. Deleting transactions could also alter historical reports within your 17hats account.

If you have received a bank sync error, try manually refreshing your account first. Please avoid disconnecting and reconnecting the account as doing so will cause you to lose all of your past work.


KeyWordSearch: Bookkeeping, Delete Bank, Disconnect Bank, Transactions

Did this answer your question?